Präsident
Harald Titzer, BSc, MSc
h.titzer@ahop.at

1. Vize-Präsidentin
Maria Röthlin
m.roethlin@ahop.at

2. Vize-Präsidentin
Mag. Sonja Nessler
sonja.nessler@tirol-kliniken.at

Schriftführerin & Mitgliederverwaltung
Sandra Turra
office@ahop.at

Schriftführer Stellvertreterin

Martina Spalt, BSc
m.spalt@ahop.at

Kassierin
Angelika Siegl, MSc
angelika.siegl@klinikum-graz.at

Kassier Stellvertreter
Josef Trattner, BSc, MSc
j.trattner@ahop.at

1. Rechnungsprüferin
Birgit Birkenau
birgit.birkenau@aon.at

2. Rechnungsprüferin
Constantia Jensen
constantia.jensen@akhwien.at