Präsidium

AHOP Vorstand und Landeskontaktpersonen, Linz 2017

Präsidium 2017 – 2019
Präsident  Josef Trattner, BSc  j.trattner@ahop.at
1. Vize-Präsident  Maria Röthlin  m.roethlin@ahop.at
2. Vize-Präsident  Ernst Wauch  e.wauch@ahop.at
Schriftführer  Harald Titzer, BSc (EONS Kontaktperson)  office@ahop.at
Schriftführer Stellvertreterin  Gabriele Frim gabriele.frim@gespag.at
Kassier  Bettina Kosel bettina.kosel@gmx.at
Kassier Stellvertreterin  Mag. Sonja Nessler sonja.nessler@tirol-kliniken.at
1. Rechnungsprüfer  Birgit Birkenau birgit.birkenau@aon.at
2. Rechnungsprüfer  Constantia Jensen constantia.jensen@akhwien.at
Beirat
Angelika Siegl Beirat für Palliativ Pflege  a.siegl@ahop.at
Mag. Christine Schneider-Worliczek EONS Kontaktperson  c.schneider@ahop.at
Stefan Rottensteiner, BSc, MA Leiter der Initiative Cancer Nurse  st.rottensteiner@gmail.com